Contacts

All Matters –

David W. Bordner, President & CEO, 410-775-7718, ext. 115
dbordner@mmidrwy.com

Christine M. Sheedy, Administrative Assistant, 410-775-7718, ext. 129
csheedy@mmidrwy.com

All Pricing and Marketing Matters, plus Industrial Development –

Jonathan Rudman, Director Business Development, 410-775-7718, ext. 111
jrudman@mmidrwy.com@mmidrwy.com

Accounts Receivable, Invoicing, Administrative –

Vicki D. Windsor, Finance Manager/ Assistant Controller, 410-775-7718, ext. 113
vwindsor@mmidrwy.com

Agent/Dispatcher, Car Tracing, Waybilling, Service Matters –

E. L. (Butch) Heck, Agent/Dispatcher, 410-775-7718, ext. 114,
bheck@mmidrwy.com

Train Operations and Car Maintenance –

Dave South, Manager Transportation, 410-775-7718, ext. 119,
dsouth@mmidrwy.com

Track, Structure and Signal Maintenance –

William L. Grove, III, Manager Track & Structure, 410-775-7718, ext. 116
wgrove@mmidrwy.com

Mechanical Operations Department, Locomotives –

Gary W. Smith, VP, Maintenance Operations, 410-775-7718, ext. 125,
gsmith@mmidrwy.com